Board Members

Alex Bols, Acting Vice-Chair of the Board

Azlina Bulmer, Board Member

Kaitlin Coulson, Board Member (Student Representative)

Gael Dundas, Board Member (Patient Representative)

Charles Hunt DO, PGCert, Vice-Chancellor, Board Member

Andrew Kent, Board Member

Raymond Lee PhD, Board Member

Isabel Nisbet, MPhil BPhil MA, Acting Chair of the Board

Jeremy Olsen, Board Member

Richard Salter, Board Member

Jackie Westaway, Board Member

Francesca Wiggins, MA Med Ed, BSc (Hons), Board Member (Academic Council Representative)


Special Advisors to the Board

Sean Bonnington, BA (Hons), DMS, Chair of the Fundraising Committee

David Leppard, Member of Finance & Estates Committee

Carol Reid CPFA, Chair of the Audit & Risk Committee